Board of Directors

Dave Wastler
President Wastler Auto Service
Dwayne Myers
1st Vice President & Business Value Team Co-lead Dynamic Automotive, Managing Partner
Mike Kress
2nd Vice-President & Bylaws Revision Team Co-lead Marlboro Tire & Auto, President
Tim Hollenshade
Treasurer & Business Value Team Co-lead Hollenshade's Auto Service
Bob Wilson, Sr.
Immediate Past President Edgewater/Admiral Tire, President
Ralph Schissler
Member Atlantic Tire, Owner
Doug Meekins
Member Brooks Huff Tire & Auto Centers, General Manager
Greg Weller
Member & Education Team Lead Community College of Baltimore County
Mike Caroglanian
Member Tire World Wholesale
Bill Cropper
Member Salisbury Automotive, Inc., President
Vernon Lyon
Member Parts Authority Southern LLC
Rick Strevig
Member NAPA Washington
John Huff
Member & Bylaws revision Team Co-lead Brooks Huff Tire & Auto Centers
Adam Reaver
Member & Membership Team Co-lead NAPA - Hunt Valley, Sales Manager
Ryan Washington
Member & Membership Team Co-lead Community College of Baltimore County, Global Automotive Coordinator